Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Lily · Alan Walker · K-391 · Emelie Hollow

Different World

℗ 2018 MER under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment Sweden AB

Released on: 2018-12-14

Associated Performer: Alan Walker, K-391 & Emelie Hollow
Composer, Producer, Programmer, Vocal Producer: Lars Kristian Rosness
Guitar, Composer: Magnus Bertelsen
Composer: Kenneth Nilsen
Composer: Didrik Håndlykken
Composer, Co- Producer, Producer, Programmer: Marcus Arnbekk
Lyricist, Executive Producer: Gunnar Greve
Mastering Engineer, Mixing Engineer: Sören Von Malmborg
Composer, Lyricist: Oda Evjen Gjøvåg
Co- Producer, Producer: Big Fred

Auto-generated by YouTube.