Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Here With Me · Marshmello · CHVRCHES

Here With Me

℗ Republic Records; ℗ 2019 Joytime Collective, under exclusive license to UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2019-03-08

Producer: Marshmello
Producer: Steve Mac
Associated Performer, Guitar: Iain Cook
Associated Performer, Vocals: Lauren Mayberry
Studio Personnel, Vocal Engineer: Brandon Buttner
Composer Lyricist: Marshmello
Composer Lyricist: Steve Mac
Composer Lyricist: Lauren Mayberry
Composer Lyricist: Iain Cook
Composer Lyricist: Martin Doherty

Auto-generated by YouTube.